Skip to content


Board of Directors

Randy Rabon - Chairman of the Board

Elaine Ralls - Vice Chairman of the Board & Chariman of the Audit Committee

Jim Crotty - Director and CEO of Southwest Heritage Bank

Chris Webster - Director and President of Southwest Heritage Bank

Kevin Ahern - Director

Spencer T. Cohen - Director

William Assenmacher - Director

Robert Decker - Director